Tags

, , , , , , ,

I wrote this last July, but somehow didn’t publish it.  Perhaps today is God’s timing for it.

Get Busy … BUILD! Such a statement means different things to different people. God has given us all gifts, talents, ambitions, and dreams. To build a business, a mission, or to build people … whatever He has inspired, He has also made provision to accomplish. The key though is that it is not enough to say something will manifest, it also requires passion, it requires knowledge and skill, it requires work, it requires a commitment and discipline. I can say one day I will lead a Fortune 500 Company, but if I don’t gain the knowledge, experience, and ability, they are just futile words. So then, I must draw up a blueprint, a roadmap, a strategic plan, or course of action that will direct me in constructing the building I desire. *Q